Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

TEAM

Founded by Matthew McGeorge (Architecture) and Rebecca McGeorge (Interior Design) in 2010, McGeorge Architecture Interiors has developed a team of talented and knowledgeable designers whose candid and collaborative client-focused approach inspires positive results. Drawing from decades of combined experience facing design challenges across multiple market sectors, the MAI team approaches all new projects with efficiency, expertise and understanding.

Matthew J. McGeorge - Principal Architect

Matthew J. McGeorge
Principal Architect, AIA, LEED AP
matthew@mcgeorgeai.com

Rebecca J. McGeorge - Interior Design Director

Rebecca J. McGeorge
Interior Design Director NCIDQ, LEED AP-CI, IIDA
rebecca@mcgeorgeai.com

Erin Young - Office Manager

Erin Young
Office Manager
erin@mcgeorgeai.com

Caitlin Vanasse - Interior Designer

Caitlin Vanasse
Interior Designer
caitlin@mcgeorgeai.com

Jennifer McLane - Architectural Intern

Jennifer McLane
Interior Designer
jennifer@mcgeorgeai.com

JB Eric Smith - Project Architect

JB Eric Smith
Project Architect, AIA
eric@mcgeorgeai.com

Scott Lawrence - Project Manager

Scott Lawrence
Project Manager, Associate AIA
scott@mcgeorgeai.com

Jarrod Saraiva - Project Architect

Jarrod Saraiva
Project Architect, AIA, NCARB
jarrod@mcgeorgeai.com

Harrison Carney - Architectural Intern

Harrison Carney
Architectural Intern
harrison@mcgeorgeai.com